Reviews

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for INFINITI of Fort Wayne

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Rohrman Automotive is a wonderful group to work with. They empower us to ensure customer satisfaction, and make sure we have an appropriate work/home life balance. I love my job here in service!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

We recently bought our 4th INFINITI QX80. Three of the four were purchased through INFINITI at Fort Wayne, and one in Franklin, TN while we lived down south several years ago. A few months ago, we went to Indianapolis to shop for our latest SUV. We had lost all interest in the Fort Wayne dealership because it wasn’t being managed well and we didn’t like their customer service anymore. However, my husband wanted us to give Fort Wayne one more chance. So he initiated a call and spoke with one of the Rohrman family men who recently returned ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

The sales and finance staff were professional and helpful. I was disappointed when I drove my new INFINITI home, the day I purchased it, with a dirty windshield and not a full tank of gas. I also realized when I got home that there were no owner manuals in the glove box. I have notified the dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Great experience very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Lauren Coffee does a great job with Service. There to meet you when you pull in and make sure all is well before you leave.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

***Edit- I spoke with Connor Rohrman, who was very understanding and apologetic for the lack of previous communication. He assured me he would be ordering me a new dipstick and will be back in contact today with an estimate of how long it will take to come in. I have changed my review to reflect my interaction today*** I have had my car in for an oil change, tire rotation and cabin air filter replacement. Not only was the price higher than I was originally quoted, but it took several hours longer than I was told it would. To top ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Great professional service!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Destiny was Great! I loved working with her and would’ve loved to buy a car from her if I hadn’t found another car that was more suitable for me from another dealership. Thank you Destiny! Tim - Nebraska

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Had a wonderful experience with the Online sales rep, Destiny. She was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Quick and simple recall fix.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

I love my Infinity! Waited 20 years for this purchase. Top of the line travel.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Friendly staff. Informative and timely!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Lauren was very helpful and knowledgeable. I was in and out in no time. The service at INFINITI of Fort Wayne is great.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Good service this time with the new sales rep for INFINITI last service was garbage with the rude salesman so I’m happy to say I likes this new one her name is Laura so stop in an give her a shout out you want be disappointed…

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Absolutely fabulous…. I love it here!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

My husband and I had a great experience at INFINITI! Destiny was super helpful and so diligent throughout our car search. I highly recommended using not only the dealership but ask for Destiny in particular!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Very nice place

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Amazing experience ! And good employees!!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

I had the most pleasant, hassle free experience with Destiny. 10/10 will shop with her again next time. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Great experience amd friendly staff

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Great experience with FW INFINITI. Always a stellar experience working with Connor!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Always enjoy bringing my car here to be worked on 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

My wife and I were very satisfied with our car buying experience at Infinity of fort Wayne. Our salesperson Destiny was extremely helpful and accommodating. Their pricing was extremely competitive and our vehicle was actually priced the lowest out of all similar vehicles with comparable miles within a 500 mile range! All In a a very good experience! Thank you Infinity of Fort Wayne!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

I had such an amazing experience with INFINITI of Fort Wayne!! The staff is really amazing. Minela was especially helpful!!! I would recommend them for anyone that is interested in buying a new car.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Very professional staff, great service, highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Loved everything about the dealership and would 100% recommend to anyone!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

People working here are awesome!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Destiny is very friendly and professional!!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Great service by Lauren.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Destiny had a great attitude for when I came in looking for a Qx80

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Came in lookin for a new car, and was greeted with a pleasant jesture and smile! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

The INFINITI sales and service staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. All my questions got answered. Will continue using their services in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

loved the experience! i will definitely be back for any of my vehicle needs!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

I absolutely loved the atmosphere here! Everyone made the buying process so much easier, especially Destiny Hamilton! She made the process so much fun, I’ll definitely be recommending her to anyone in need of a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

I got Prom Service there and they were wonderful. No problems at all. 10/10 would visit again.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Bought a vehicle over at INFINITI from a great salesman Corey Horn. I was overwhelmed thinking of having to get a new vehicle but Corey made it simple and headache free. He took me step by step through the process and made sure I understood everything before going to the next step. 10/10 would recommend! #HonkWithHorn

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Great service department! They helped me find when all of my routine maintenance is due!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

I love it here. Great people amazing Customer service.. I’m so excited to own my INFINITI and being part of the INFINITI family 💜🩷💜🩷

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Recently sold my qx80 to infinity. Great customer service and timely paperwork!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

Service department is wonderful! Everyone is always super helpful & friendly. Only dealership I take my vehicle to for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

I always receive great service at INFINITI Fort Wayne. However, this time Ms. Candice went above and beyond, and I appreciate that. Given my busy schedule I arrived at a time different than my appointment time. She accommodated me and promised me a timely service. The service, truly, has NEVER been faster, even though I also got the brake fluid and transmission fluid changed (in addition to routine service). Additionally, I LOVED that Candice did not try to overcharge for things. She was honest about the services my car REALLY needed. Above all that, she provided me education about my ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

I recently had a scheduled appointment to have repairs completed on my vehicle. My service rep Lauren was phenomenal as she kept me updated with information from the technician during my repairs! The technician informed her of future repairs I need to consider. As she updated me, I was asked if I would like to have those services provide that day. I was astonished because I'm usually told of any future repairs at the end of the services requested. I travel 63 miles one way to have my vehicle serviced and this was huge benefit that I could have future ...

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

Exceptional customer service from Candice. Great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2023

Check in and check out we’re both very efficient processes. Candace was an excellent service consultant and explained the maintenance recommendations thoroughly. My car was nicely washed and cleaned when returned to me. Candace was sensitive to my time needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2023

Gage and the team at Fort Wayne Nissan/INFINITI were great to work. I’ve always liked my Acura MDX but I just purchased the INFINITI QX60 from them and it’s really sweet! This SUV will definitely be a winner for them. Thanks to everyone that made the deal happen!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

The Biggest Shout Out To The Fort Wayne Nissan Crew, You Guys Rock!! We Have Never Had Such Outstanding Customer Service At Any Nissan Dealer Like This. My Husband And I Were Treated Like Royalty. This Crew Was So Upbeat And Friendly. All Of Them Standing Ready To Deliver A Red Carpet Sale. Many Thanks Going Out To: Jeremy (GM), Trey ( Salesperson), John, Justin, Bob, Cody, Payton, Keaton, And Anyone Else We May Have Left Out. We Will Definitely Be Back For Our Next Purchase. It Was Well Worth The Drive!! Your Crew Stands at 10 On Our List!! Again, Thank ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2023

Work done quickly, the service rep was friendly and knowledgeable, will return again and work with Conrad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

Everything went smoothly and timely. Everyone was pleasant. No complaints. Good experience. Thank you. 1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2023

Charles Romulus was very, very knowledgable and represented the INFINITI brand very well. He displayed a high level of care for me as the customer and pride for the brand. His customer sales service was exceptional and worthy of the INFINITI name. My only criticism is the financial process was very slow as they were transitioning a new online technology loan process system and finance officer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2023

Good customer service, great staff, explained everything, easy going, not pushy like other sales reps

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2023

I am so happy I made my purchase with Fort Wayne Nissan. Mila continues to be the perfect sales person to work with. She has gone beyond for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2023

Worked with Candace, she went above and beyond to make sure my questions and concerns were answered. She did a lot of side work on her own time to get me the answers I was looking for. I would give her 10 stars if I could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2023

The service manager at INFINITI always is knowledgeable and the technicians are great at their job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2023

Mila is delightful to work with. She has gone above and beyond to make sure I'm happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2023

Service advisor was amazing. Explained everything thoroughly so I knew what I was paying for.amazing employee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2023

Very timely and reliable. Easy to schedule appointments whether online or over the phone. I recommend them to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2023

Very friendly, knowledgeable and fast. Made me feel very comfortable I appreciate everything. This is the 2nd vehicle we’ve bought here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2023

Herb Tran is excellent! We love when Herb is in charge of our vehicles. Things are done quickly and right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Candice was great very professional and went up and over to check everything even the recall as a service that I was for many years now looking as an outsider she was great everyone at the dealership was friendly..Will be back and also recommend to my friends .

Read at DealerRater