Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Great people, can't say enough good things about how well I was treated from the start by Peyton, John and Cody. Thanks guys,it was a good experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

All staff members were very nice. We were able to get a shuffle to mall

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Would give it 5 stars if the men in the service department were half as good as Candance, she listens and seems she truly wants to take care of me the best way possible. I actually dread the next time I have to go in but so long as Candance is there I know it’ll be okay.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

I always get great service ! Very accommodating and quick! Everyone is very helpful. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Great experience overall. John Hefty is very knowledgeable and was easy to work with. The whole process was excellent. Happy with our Maxima!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Best customer service I’ve ever received! Would recommend everyone go here for car service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Sales person was very helpful and professional. He answered all of my questions and when there were computer problems with our purchase, he did let it frustrated him. He kept a cool posture and was apologetic.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

It was everything that anybody that's never had a new car before would expect it was awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

I had a very nice experience during my service visit at INFINITI of Fort Wayne, IN

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Friendly staff, efficient and timely handling of vehicle during service etc, staff always follow up post visitations/ service. Still riding with this company after 3+ years!!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

This was by far the best dealer experience I have ever had, Gage answered every question I had and went above and beyond the call of duty. He even called a few times after to make sure all was good with my vehicle, these people really do care that your experience is as good as it can be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

Fort Wayne Nissan service center is excellent. Always friendly, accommodating to my needs, does very efficient work the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

The service was great, got everything done in a timely manner with quality service performed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Very helpful and pleasant. Easy to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Peyton kept in touch after financing on a previous vehicle fell through, a few months later I was in a better place and was able to get in to a better car!! I'm so happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I had 2 tires replaced for my Volkswagen Passat and the service was great and prompt . Ryan did a great job with the whole process .

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I have owned my 2013 altima since I bought it new. I've never had any problems!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Have been a loyal Nissan customer since 1998 and appreciate the outstanding customer service provided by Herbie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

The service was great thanks oh herbie for making sure I was taken care of

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

I would like to give a special shout out to Peyton Housholder and the finance team at ROHRMAN Automotive Group. For my 1st comfortable car buying experience . This was the 1st time I didn’t feel pressured into purchasing a truck . I really feel like I made the best choice in the truck I picked for myself. With the help of Peyton I was able to get the truck I’ve been wanting and at a beautiful price ! No strings attached ! If I was you I would hit Peyton Housholder up to get your truck. I appreciate you all . Have ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Everyone that we dealt with from the dealership were great to work with. They responded and addressed any concerns or questions that we had and ensured that the entire sales process went smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Fast, Easy, and Pay Herbie more money!! He is the reason I am there!! Herbie!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Herb is great to help with our two cars.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

it was ok the guy who attend me but he did not give me any feed back from my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Customer service was great.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

the service was quick and service advisor was friendly and they clean and vac my car and got my car done in timely matter.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Excellent Customer Service, They went above and beyond the normal expectations. I’m very loyal towards Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

They tried to fix my car after buying it. Lights kept coming on on my dash. Did it free if charge and gave me an amazing car to use while mine was getting fixed. Have had continued problems but always tried to correct the problem free of charge. Eventually sent me to the Nissan dealership to have it looked at and coveted all charges

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Best customer service, very friendly and knowledgeable. Never take my vehicle anywhere else. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Nissan service is the absolute best in town! Always rely on their expertise, never lead you on fake service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Very nice and respectful help me alot I will come back as long as they are nice and smile and give out discount

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

We really appreciate your help getting us back on the road! Special thanks to Kimberly!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

I found all the people from the service department to the dealers to be friendly courteous Pleasant to stand and talk with. Service department explained in detail what they were going to do and what they had done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Charles was amazing and love my car . Thank you for making the whole process as painless a possible

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Fast service and quality work done on my vehicle!! I didn’t even make an appointment and they still took care of me!!! Excellent work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Nissan dealership:The front end of the sales portion was better than good However,the financial / contract was much less worthy experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Great customer service and experience. Trey has been very helpful and responsive. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

In the 5 years I have been depending upon Fort Wayne Nissan for service I have always been pleased with the result. I know the technicians will do the work properly and the inspections will be complete. Everyone is professional, knowledgeable and pleasant, and I would like to particularly acknowledge Herbie Tran. I will continue to have my vehicle maintenance performed by Fort Wayne Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

John Hefty helped me find my perfect car. It was an awesome buying experience and I’m so excited on the purchase of my new INFINITI. He found me a car that checked off all the boxes and walked me through every step of the process.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

They were able to fix the noise problem in the steering mechanism and it’s been quiet ever since

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

My experience with INFINITI Fort Wayne Nissan was the best in purchasing my new Frontier truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I have had my car serviced here for the last 3 years. Every employee has been professional and efficient in each visit, I have no reason or desire to go any where else. Ryan and Jeri were my contacts in this visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Great customer service. Everything went well. Good selection of cars as well. I would recommend that people go to FW Nissan...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Prompt Service and good communication. Thank you for your assistance. Will return again for future service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

The service department is the greatest. They meet high expectations all the time. Service Adviser to the mechanics.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

excellent service ,waiting area clean ,music was on liked that and I had coffee and water

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I would recommend this dealership they are great and honest and treated me really good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Dealership was excellent! Waiting area was clean. Herb Tran is awesome ; always ready to help. I would recommend this place. We bought one of our car from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Helpful, courteous, pleasant, observant, kind, open to questions, willing to explain, presented options for correction of problems, not pushy with his suggestions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Nice people and get the job done! They were very efficient and attentive. Overall it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

I visited for the first time, it was a great experience and they also took my recall that I have for my cars. I recommend everyone to visit this service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Service department friendly, efficient and I never have to wait they are ready to take my vehicle at it's scheduled appt.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

So very helpful I learned something new and I appreciate them from helping me thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Great service! Was up 30 minutes early but they got me in right away! Thx!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Have always done a great job. Jen is awesome and always makes the experience wonderful!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

I was very pleased with my service on Wed 3/23 at the Nissan dealer on Lima Rd in Fort Wayne IN. Keaton Braun was my Service Mgr and was very kind and helpful. I had an Oil change.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Does a great job taking care of my car! I drive 1 hr to get it serviced there!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Was able to get a service scheduled quickly at a time that worked for me. Everyone was very friendly. Wish the receipt I received was clearer/more detailed. This one was harder to decipher than others. Also wish they would do a car wash with service. Other Nissan and local dealers do, which is a nice added touch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Serviced pathfinder Saturday morning great job labor cost 3x the cost of service a bit extreme.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Services was completed in a timely manner. Facilities was clean. Friendly staff. We be bringing my vehicle back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Service was fast and informative and kept us up too date on all information needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Very helpful people that answered all our questions and concerns. They gave us the car that fit our needs and wants.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

The experience working with Joe the salesman was personable and open. Dealership had nothing to hide and treated myself with respect regardless of the appearance of the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Between my salesman John and the manager Cody, they both were amazing to work with. Made my buying experience awesome. Would recommend Infinity/Nissan of Ft Wayne to anyone who is looking for an easy buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Great people and Jen kept me informed about my service and service center said that car is completed and went over the details

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Jen in INFINITI service area was great. Believe it was David who navigated the repair issues. She helped me navigate repairs to daughters G37X while I am in IL. They ran the diagnostic exam, found items (different than I had guessed), shared photos, repaired and communicated along the way. Scheduling was effortless, suggestion for wrecker, final billing explanation all top notch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Jen was awesome as always, so grateful she is my service advisor!! Give her a raise!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Honest, ethical, and customer focused! Awesome experience! I highly recommend them if you are looking for a new vehicle from a dealer who knows what a commitment it is!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

The first day i stopped i was treated very professional and helpfull and comunicative from the emplyee christ I requested info on the 2 vehicles and soon enough i got the info what a great service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Easy to deal with. Quick even for the day before Christmas Eve. Nice car saleswoman

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

They were all Very wonderful. especially Joe

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

They answered all questions that I had and wasn't pushy my new car is everything I asked for that I wanted kept in price range I was looking for

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Good service, staff friendly, report detailed, quick and efficient. Usually have good expectations, which are usually well met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Super friendly and helpful! Easy to schedule an appointment and great service. Definitely recommend anytime

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review