Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

the service was quick and service advisor was friendly and they clean and vac my car and got my car done in timely matter.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Excellent Customer Service, They went above and beyond the normal expectations. I’m very loyal towards Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

They tried to fix my car after buying it. Lights kept coming on on my dash. Did it free if charge and gave me an amazing car to use while mine was getting fixed. Have had continued problems but always tried to correct the problem free of charge. Eventually sent me to the Nissan dealership to have it looked at and coveted all charges

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Best customer service, very friendly and knowledgeable. Never take my vehicle anywhere else. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Nissan service is the absolute best in town! Always rely on their expertise, never lead you on fake service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Very nice and respectful help me alot I will come back as long as they are nice and smile and give out discount

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

We really appreciate your help getting us back on the road! Special thanks to Kimberly!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

I found all the people from the service department to the dealers to be friendly courteous Pleasant to stand and talk with. Service department explained in detail what they were going to do and what they had done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Charles was amazing and love my car . Thank you for making the whole process as painless a possible

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Fast service and quality work done on my vehicle!! I didn’t even make an appointment and they still took care of me!!! Excellent work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Nissan dealership:The front end of the sales portion was better than good However,the financial / contract was much less worthy experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Great customer service and experience. Trey has been very helpful and responsive. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

In the 5 years I have been depending upon Fort Wayne Nissan for service I have always been pleased with the result. I know the technicians will do the work properly and the inspections will be complete. Everyone is professional, knowledgeable and pleasant, and I would like to particularly acknowledge Herbie Tran. I will continue to have my vehicle maintenance performed by Fort Wayne Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

John Hefty helped me find my perfect car. It was an awesome buying experience and I’m so excited on the purchase of my new INFINITI. He found me a car that checked off all the boxes and walked me through every step of the process.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

They were able to fix the noise problem in the steering mechanism and it’s been quiet ever since

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

My experience with INFINITI Fort Wayne Nissan was the best in purchasing my new Frontier truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I have had my car serviced here for the last 3 years. Every employee has been professional and efficient in each visit, I have no reason or desire to go any where else. Ryan and Jeri were my contacts in this visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Great customer service. Everything went well. Good selection of cars as well. I would recommend that people go to FW Nissan...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Prompt Service and good communication. Thank you for your assistance. Will return again for future service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

The service department is the greatest. They meet high expectations all the time. Service Adviser to the mechanics.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

excellent service ,waiting area clean ,music was on liked that and I had coffee and water

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I would recommend this dealership they are great and honest and treated me really good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Dealership was excellent! Waiting area was clean. Herb Tran is awesome ; always ready to help. I would recommend this place. We bought one of our car from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Helpful, courteous, pleasant, observant, kind, open to questions, willing to explain, presented options for correction of problems, not pushy with his suggestions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Nice people and get the job done! They were very efficient and attentive. Overall it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

I visited for the first time, it was a great experience and they also took my recall that I have for my cars. I recommend everyone to visit this service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Service department friendly, efficient and I never have to wait they are ready to take my vehicle at it's scheduled appt.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

So very helpful I learned something new and I appreciate them from helping me thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Great service! Was up 30 minutes early but they got me in right away! Thx!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Have always done a great job. Jen is awesome and always makes the experience wonderful!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

I was very pleased with my service on Wed 3/23 at the Nissan dealer on Lima Rd in Fort Wayne IN. Keaton Braun was my Service Mgr and was very kind and helpful. I had an Oil change.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Does a great job taking care of my car! I drive 1 hr to get it serviced there!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Was able to get a service scheduled quickly at a time that worked for me. Everyone was very friendly. Wish the receipt I received was clearer/more detailed. This one was harder to decipher than others. Also wish they would do a car wash with service. Other Nissan and local dealers do, which is a nice added touch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Serviced pathfinder Saturday morning great job labor cost 3x the cost of service a bit extreme.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Services was completed in a timely manner. Facilities was clean. Friendly staff. We be bringing my vehicle back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Service was fast and informative and kept us up too date on all information needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Very helpful people that answered all our questions and concerns. They gave us the car that fit our needs and wants.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

The experience working with Joe the salesman was personable and open. Dealership had nothing to hide and treated myself with respect regardless of the appearance of the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Between my salesman John and the manager Cody, they both were amazing to work with. Made my buying experience awesome. Would recommend Infinity/Nissan of Ft Wayne to anyone who is looking for an easy buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Great people and Jen kept me informed about my service and service center said that car is completed and went over the details

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Jen in INFINITI service area was great. Believe it was David who navigated the repair issues. She helped me navigate repairs to daughters G37X while I am in IL. They ran the diagnostic exam, found items (different than I had guessed), shared photos, repaired and communicated along the way. Scheduling was effortless, suggestion for wrecker, final billing explanation all top notch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Jen was awesome as always, so grateful she is my service advisor!! Give her a raise!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Honest, ethical, and customer focused! Awesome experience! I highly recommend them if you are looking for a new vehicle from a dealer who knows what a commitment it is!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

The first day i stopped i was treated very professional and helpfull and comunicative from the emplyee christ I requested info on the 2 vehicles and soon enough i got the info what a great service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Easy to deal with. Quick even for the day before Christmas Eve. Nice car saleswoman

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

They were all Very wonderful. especially Joe

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

They answered all questions that I had and wasn't pushy my new car is everything I asked for that I wanted kept in price range I was looking for

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Good service, staff friendly, report detailed, quick and efficient. Usually have good expectations, which are usually well met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Super friendly and helpful! Easy to schedule an appointment and great service. Definitely recommend anytime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

The Nissan advisor Herb was very helpful as far as keeping costs down. So glad I took it to the Fort Wayne Nissan dealership garage to have them diagnose and replace the transmission in our car. Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Even though short-handed on the day my car was serviced, I still received excellent customer service and my vehicle was serviced satisfactorily.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

The service area and waiting area were clean and organized. The service advisor, Shaun, was courteous and knowledgeable. He was great . I have never had a problem with my service starting when I purchased my Rogue. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Think it costs too much / too Check air bag problem light staying on / would think it just requires Hook up to tester over $140

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Service advisor was great, waiting area is very small and there wasn’t a enough seats so I had to walk around while my car was serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

I love this place they always take care of me. They are great at servicing my car and explaining any issues. Very friendly and respectful of my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Bernie and the service crew always take good care of our company’s service needs. Fast, friendly, & fair!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Good dealership to deal with. Aside from a glich in paperwork and some issues on my part. It was an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

I love they have Saturday hours. I work and it made it much easier to find a ride back home . They did my 60,000 mile stuff, and fixed my break pads. If i only spend 800 for the year i feel great. Everyone was nice and they finished pretty quick. Great work everyone .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Product Specialist Shanna Adams was outstanding. She made me feel comfortable and trusting. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Again I have owned Nissan cars for over 30 yrs.Last 20 in Fort Wayne. Your dealer ship has always given ver good service. I recieve excellent service from service agent Herb. He is patient and addresses any concerns I have. I have never had to take my car back for something did not go out after service. s are the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Staff was friendly, service is always good.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

David Cornett is a real professional when it comes to great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

A great Service Consultant that handled service to my INFINITI. Best Service Consultant I ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful, if we had any questions about details of the car or why it was priced what it was they were happy to explain it to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Job well done as far as I am concerned. This being my first time for taking our Nissan Rogue into the Ft. Wayne facility, Herby explained exactly what to do as far as where we were to leave the car and approximately how much time to expect for the service once we brought it in. All in all a very good job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Great sales guys.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I tell you what. I came in to get my vehicle after the brakes were installed and my bill was not what I was quoted. I talked to the service coordinator Keaton and explained what happened and he agreed. He adjusted my bill. I needed the repair obviously, but communication in detail is so important when you are dealing with customers. Keaton sis EXCELLENT customer service to satisfy the customer. He was professional and courteous. Even when I was not. Thank you Fort Wayne Nissan and Keaton Braun in making sure your customers are happy and taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

My review is good at first it started off not good but it didn't end up very good I would recommend Nissan to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Always great service at INFINITI. New faces but still great experience. Keep service with a smile and I will keep coming in for service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Great customer service. In an out in a timely manner. Throughly explains what is going on with my car. I will be back again for future service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

fast, comfortable waiting area, no pressure for add on purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

This car buying experience was one of the best I have ever had. I will return for my next vehicle purchase. I would also not hesitate to recommend INFINITI of Fort Wayne to all of my friends and family. The sales manager there is top notch.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review