Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great saleman. Good people skills. Easy to talk too. Good response time. The knowledge of the cars . Down to earth. Just all round good saleman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Pleasant & on time with appointment. Waiting area clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and knowledgeable.. Bottled water thoughtful. Free oil change for time of car ownership helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Very attentive to detail. The service team were very helpful in explaining everything that was done to my vehicle. The service done to my vehicle was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Very helpful, made me feel comfortable, they were very helpful in getting things fixed with a vehicle I bought and answered questions thoroughly!! I felt very welcomed there. Most importantly I was not pressured into anything! Best car lot I have experienced!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I worked with Jon Hefty when recently purchasing my new vehicle and appreciated the no pressure approach and the gentle, kind personality.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I was treated very well and I will return there again when I need another service. The service rep was very friendly and explained things very well. He was so much nicer than the man in Warsaw.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Came in for my routine oil change. Josh and Herb took excellant care of me. Even under Covid, the waiting room was spotless as always. Work was done sooner than I expected. Josh did a great job of breaking down what was done to the car and what to expect next. Great job as always.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

I am pleased with this experience Fort Wayne Nissan. I feel they went above and beyond what was required to complete the service needed on my 2017 Nissan Frontier. However, the shuttle service was not on time to return me the 5 miles back to my job and I was counting on it to be. This is not a "deal breaker" for me but if your not going to provide a loaner vehicle then the shuttle service needs to be counted on. They did have someone personally drive me back to work after expressing that I could not wait any ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Nice people. Love the car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Nissan of ft Wayne was very helpful working with me when my car unexpectedly died and was going to be over $5000 to fix and my vehicle wasn’t worth putting that into it. Super friendly and helpful would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

After buying our new vehicle, we have been contacted twice by the Dynamic Jordan Bratch! Top quality service for sure! She has so much enthusiasm!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

They have went out if their way to make us feel valued and appreciated. I would recommend them to anyone shopping for a used car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. Not just the representative who sold me my car but every single person who I met in the building. After that there is nothing left that needs saying. Outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Great people to work with. They made the process easy and even delivered my vehicle to me.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Fort Wayne Nissan ALWAYS provides Great Service!!! The pricing compared to mist auto service centers are very reasonably priced. I miss the fresh popcorn in the waiting room area!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

If Josh R. And Herbie are there.....I always have a wonderful experience......don’t ever let them 2 go.....Josh always takes time with me....he treats me like I’m his mother!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Very professional and great follow-up. I was extremely satisfied with the whole service experience. The warranty work was seamless and efficient. Highly recommend Fort Wayne Nissan-INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

I liked the great customer service, I was given. Everyone was very knowledgeable about their company 's business. Thanks for your service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Everything went fine, I just think the oil change cost to much, but because I value my Rogue so much, I refuse to take it anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Bryant made it easy to purchase a new Rogue. I like my new car. The process was quick and easy. Customer service has always been helpful. It is why I chose to purchase a second car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

The employees are always helpful and courteous. I appreciate their concern and attentiveness for customer satisfaction. I love my Nissan and will not take my car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Great customer service , very profesional, I will have no problem going back for service an yo recommend to family and friends if needed at any time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Channing Williams was great to work with and met my needs. Fast process and everything was ready when I got there to pick up vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Great staff who is friendly and very helpful. They take care of their customers, both sales and service! Great team to work with!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

I’m very happy with the car!!! I love that I had the option to choose and pick my car. John were very friendly, was professional, and answered all of my questions. Great inventory!! Great dealership!! Always happy!! Start off with 2005 Nissan Sentra used, then it was in Recall, Traded to 2009 Nissan Altima, also used, had it for 6 years!! Now I’m driving a New 2020!! Runs great 😌 Although the work done to get me off and running after test driving were slow, However overall I highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

The only thing that didn't make me happy is that they didn't put my seat back in position.I have a bad back and hard to bend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Great experience from every side. Great staff. Very helpful. Clear communication. Can't say enough good about everyone involved. Matt was quick to call me back and then both Jordan's took great care of us once we arrived. Kevin in finance was also great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

This group of people are the best group of people to work with and they gave me a chance when I had an accident that wasn't my fault, they gave me a chance to get a better and newer vehicle , which I wasn't even sure that I wanted, but I'm so thankful and grateful that I was able to buy. These individuals are are and where a God -send to me .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

They are a great group of people to work with. They helped me when I couldn't get help a where else, and at that time, really need to start over again at that time of my life. Again, I say thank you, you guys where and are a God send to many.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Infinite Nissan of Fort Wayne is one of the best dealerships O have had the pleasure of working with they are fast, courteous,and very jelpfil in their dealings. They know jow to get upu I'm and out very fast where you are not wasting a lot of time. Would recommended them to anyone needing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Herb at the Service desk was great to work with. He answered all of my questions, and the appointment went fast ! I was satisfied with everything and will continue to go to Nissan for all my service needs for my Xterra. Oh, and by the way, bring back the Xterra, Nissan, are you kidding me?!?!?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

I dropped in without an appointment. The service people (2) were very considerate and fit me in . Shane Householder turned on the Masters tournament during the 90 minutes I was there. I appreciate the excellent service I received during my 15,000 mile checkup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

They were all very nice and helpful, they made buying a new car pleasant for once. There was no bickering over the cost or extras. We asked for some extras and they made it happen. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

They were really great at communicating with me when they got new vehicles, they were able to get me into the truck I wanted at the price I wanted. They were really great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

From the moment I called about a Rogue to the time I drove off the lot with my brand new car, the sales staff at Fort Wayne Nissan have been awesome! Steve gave me the information that I needed and then handed me off to John Hefty how took the time to answer all of my questions with great professionalism. This is the first new car that I have purchased in 20 years! I made the right decision to go with the 2020 Nissan Rogue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

They where friendly curious and very helpful they know how to close the deal and get you on your way would tell all my friends about them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

I have always had our service done at INFINITI. We are extremely Happy with all our services done at INFINITI. Jen and the service dept are AWESOME. Will always keep doing service with INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

I stop by to the oil change and it was done in an hour. Thanks. Which was good fast and convenient for me and my son

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

I have had service done twice in the last 2 weeks both times they did what was needed and did it right ill be buying my next nissan from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

I purchased an ‘07 F250 and when I went to look at it the salesman broke the tailgate and told me it would be fixed and it was not. We test drove the vehicle with an empty tank and was told it would be filled and it was not. I paid them to do a radiator, oil cooler, and a general inspection on the 6.0 diesel. The general inspection was never done and it took them almost a week to get it in the shop just to find out they did not have the proper tools so they shipped it to the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Andrew and Mike we’re prompt and courteous with the car buying experience . I would definitely recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

FW Infiniti/Nissan have been more than helpful in my hunt for a new car. The sales team answered all my questions without being pushy. They made the experience smooth & hassle free.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Andruw was outstanding!! Very polite and courteous. Showed us every aspect of the vehicle. No high pressure let the vehicle sell itself. We will definitely be back because of him. Had an excellent experience with Andruw. Thank you so much.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

I was actually surprised. I loathe dealerships and this was the best experience I’ve ever had. I was greeted when I first walked in despite every salesman having someone at their desk. The wait was super short. They helped me find exactly what I was looking for without being over pushy or trying to just get my money. Definitely a great experience and I know where I’ll be going once I need a new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Vehicle was exactly as described, no hard sell, no pushy tactics, it was a fantastic experience overall. I spent less than a half hour total in and out, Andruw took care of everything like a pro! I highly recommend doing future business with this establishment!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

I was in the market for the QX80. My local dealerships in MI were little help. I found INFINITI of Fort Wayne, they had the vehicle I wanted down to the last detail. In 1 phone call I was able to get my application done and within a couple days the deal was finalized. The staff was super friendly, Mike was amazing. My vehicle was delivered and even the follow service was amazing. I did this whole process from my office and it felt like they were there the whole time. I love the vehicle and I appreciate the service I’...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Fantastic customer service! Thank you, Andruw Krieger, for the sweet new ride! 6 stars!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Andruw is a fantastic salesman. We went all the way through all options until we found the perfect car. He was patient, kind and generous with his time. He didn’t want to give up even when I was ready to. Definitely look him up if you are considering purchasing a new or used vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Very friendly staff easy to work with. Total time to trade in my car and buy a new one less than two hours including all paper work. Good deal on both trade in and new car

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Didn't have appointment, did it the old way, thought I can just drop it off, but the service adviser worked with me to get it done, which was very good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

My 2011 Quest began running very roughly and service was required. Fort Wayne Nissan diagnosed and corrected the problem. My only criticism is the number of days between the day the van was staged at the dealership for service and the day diagnostic service was actually performed. One-week delay seems a bit excessive. A follow-up call came the day after I picked up my Quest from FW Nissan, checking on my satisfaction with the performed service and the resulting performance. I DO appreciate the dealership's concern.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

u was told I needed a alignment? I just had that done once this year at your shop, now they tell me my tires are wearing? why would I need a alignment again??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

John was great. John was great. John was great. John was great. John was great. John was great. John was great. John was great. John

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

i was really happy with the service and job was complete in timely matter and they told me thing that would need to be done and all fluid were checked and filled if need

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Fort Wayne Nissan and INFINITI have a awesome service, from sales person, finance manager and finance manager. I bought a car on Friday and the engine light came on, I called the dealership and talked.to the service department and sales manager about the issue I was having with my car. They then diagnosed the car and found out that the car had a transmission and radiator issue, I was really scared about the repair bill how much it will be but when they called me I almost can’t believe it that they will cover everything all the cost ($5...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Channing was absolutely amazing. Easiest car buying experience and got exactly what I wanted.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Very detailed in their work and the work they performed on my vehicle . John Hefty was very professional took the time to inquire About me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Good deal and great service 👍

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

The service folks were great to work with and they did a fantastic job as usual! I appreciated this service call very much. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

GREAT PLACE TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE. VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, YET NOT TOO PUSHY. THEY TREATED YOU LIKE YOU WERE THE ONLY PERSON THEY WERE HELPING AND DID NOT GIVE YOU THE RUN AROUND.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

The service requested was completed promptly and results explained clearly. The time estimated to perform the service was met. They perform an overall check on the vehicle and offer suggestions, yet follow my response on what I want serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Our first time there and the service was great. Very friendly staff. On time reservation the facility was clean and is designed well I can't comment about the rest of the building because the immediate area for service was the only area I entered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

This is the friendliest place in town. Everyone wants to help you. I look forward to going there. THE FREE COOKIES are the best. Thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Have always had good service with this dealership. Prompt service and explain what is needed with cost. Scheduling service online was quick and easy. Have been servicing my Rogue there since I purchased it from another dealer used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

I feel comfortable and I’m very pleased with how friendly and informative of how to keep my vehicle in good condition and given cost of repairs upfront.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Jason Bennett was very accommodating. Flexible with my schedule and everything went well. I will definitely be asking for him every time I need somethingin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Called and talked to Jason about a radio/clock problem . He told us we needed a sd card for our nissian murano . He ordered one and the next day it was fixed . Great service ! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Very nice people to work with. Service Dept is very quick they get you in and out and if you have questions and concerns they explain the situation with you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Quick easy and to the point. Was able to wait for the service to be completed in the customer lounge comfortable even en this time of COVID-19

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

Quality of work was great. Was taken care of and provlem solved. Time frame was little long but warranty work and covid probably contributed to this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Josh was so helpful to work me in at the last minute. He also saved my a large service fee by giving me a complimentary inspection. Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Awesome customer service every time, from the guys in the service department to the salesman(Channing Williams is great) to the finance rep. I came in to have my car serviced and ended up driving home with a new car. This is my second Nissan. You have a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed my experience here. From the moment I pulled in and spoke with the sales guy to my dealings with his manager and on down to the finance guy it was a smooth and non pressured experience. Would highly recommend this dealer. They seem to truly care about their customers and making them happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

The guy who helped me. I forget his name ( he smokes Camel turish royal ciggerettes....he has a picture in his office of his niece and nephew, I thought they were his kids) ....was super helpful and informative. I really appreciate his transparency and honestey through the process. Heade the process painless and enjoyable....because of his exemplary customer service and professionalism, I never want to deal with any other dealership in fort Wayne EXPECT for Nissan. The guy who helped me was the definition of competence and genuiness.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

I love the Nissan salesmen. They are a terrific group of employees. They always go the extra mile for the customer to make things right. We have purchased two new vehicles and one used from them. However, on the other hand, the service department is aggravating. The manager argues with me each time I visit. They try to cover up and steer clear of issues. They do not take accurate messages for other employees, so then the customer has to reiterate everything. The manager has even argued with me about a passenger occupancy recall and kept saying I already had ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

First time there very impressed with the friendliness of everyone . They were knowledgeable and explained everything to me. I would recommend them to anyone for sure

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

I was felt so welcome, I felt like I was at home. Great people, friendly and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

Great experience. Good service and notifications. The only thing that concerned me was no one was wearing face masks except the secretary/cashier. That should probably be corrected.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

Jason was very polite and freindly and helpful by explaining what they was going to do and how long it would take to get the car done. When the car was finished and i took it home and i had this shaking in my steering wheel really bad , i calked Jason and he got me back in asap to check it out but i decided to get brand new tires on my car and when i did i DIDN'T have the shaking in my steering wheel anymore so i stopped by and told Jason that i wouldn't need ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

My husband is loyal to the Infinity cars. I got introduced/educated about the QX50 by Mike and Josh and they did an excellent job explaining my options. Mike (Infinity Manager) was very kind to meet me at the dealership on his day off! I live about 2 hours from this dealership and my work schedule was crazy.... In less than a 4 days the whole transaction was smoothly done. I traded my Lexus NX for a gorgeous black Sensory QX50 for my husband. The finance options was the icing on the cake! I will return to this dealership for my own ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Took my truck in for service - everyone was professional and nice. The facility was clean and organized. I have never had a bad experience. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review