Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Herb was very helpful and courteous and service on the car handled to our satisfaction. Herb also noted some things to watch in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I have always been very satisfied with INFINITI of Fort Wayne. My experiences in having my Q50 serviced have all been very positive, even enjoyable. All staff are courteous and knowledgeable and I love the waiting area magazines and refreshments. The shuttle service has been very helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Great service and great people! Fast and friendly! The service was completed in the time stated. Highly recommend them for any service you may need!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Herbie in service was courteous, professional, and helpful. The inspection printout was an added bonus. Im really not sure we got the problem completely resolved.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I made a service appointment and accidently came 2 days late. The entire staff was very nice and understanding and worked me in!! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Really appreciated working with Jordan and his straight forward approach. I won't hesitate to work with him again on future vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Everyone was very friendly. Being the Covid going on other than sitting and waiting. The refreshments was none. Didn't see the extra santizing being they still require the mask mandate. I have only received one coupon in 8 months from dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Had a great experience purchasing a new truck with the sales team from Fort Wayne Nissan. Thanks to Joe Lucenti and Tim for setting everything up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Very pleased with service provided. Sorry was late for appt but they were understanding. Also helped with giving me some insight on used vehicles. Extra percent off balance very much appreciated. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Zach was great to work with. Car had some early issues but was taken care of after a week. Trunk net was never installed and trunk release button on the console doesn't work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Fast and friendly place to get service work done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

This is the best INFINITI dealership ! All of the employees are wonderful , especially Kaleb reber. I would never have anyone else service my vehicle as he always does a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Great customer service. Service department was very attentive and timely.They did a great job and they took my car earlier than the scheduled appointment. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Herbie and the team did a great job getting the car in and getting the recall fixed for us. They were all friendly and the work was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Tim & Jordan were great to work with! It was lunch time and we were really hungry and Tim bought us lunch. We found the perfect used car for our college daughter and landed on a fair price. Then I felt something in the drivetrain and their service dept inspected and found a CV joint was going bad. So they replaced BOTH front axle shafts when it only required 1. They did all this at their expense to ensure we got a good, safe car for our daughter. This was a great used car buying experience. None of the other places ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great saleman. Good people skills. Easy to talk too. Good response time. The knowledge of the cars . Down to earth. Just all round good saleman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Pleasant & on time with appointment. Waiting area clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and knowledgeable.. Bottled water thoughtful. Free oil change for time of car ownership helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Very attentive to detail. The service team were very helpful in explaining everything that was done to my vehicle. The service done to my vehicle was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Very helpful, made me feel comfortable, they were very helpful in getting things fixed with a vehicle I bought and answered questions thoroughly!! I felt very welcomed there. Most importantly I was not pressured into anything! Best car lot I have experienced!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I worked with Jon Hefty when recently purchasing my new vehicle and appreciated the no pressure approach and the gentle, kind personality.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I was treated very well and I will return there again when I need another service. The service rep was very friendly and explained things very well. He was so much nicer than the man in Warsaw.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Came in for my routine oil change. Josh and Herb took excellant care of me. Even under Covid, the waiting room was spotless as always. Work was done sooner than I expected. Josh did a great job of breaking down what was done to the car and what to expect next. Great job as always.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

I am pleased with this experience Fort Wayne Nissan. I feel they went above and beyond what was required to complete the service needed on my 2017 Nissan Frontier. However, the shuttle service was not on time to return me the 5 miles back to my job and I was counting on it to be. This is not a "deal breaker" for me but if your not going to provide a loaner vehicle then the shuttle service needs to be counted on. They did have someone personally drive me back to work after expressing that I could not wait any ...

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Nice people. Love the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Nissan of ft Wayne was very helpful working with me when my car unexpectedly died and was going to be over $5000 to fix and my vehicle wasn’t worth putting that into it. Super friendly and helpful would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

After buying our new vehicle, we have been contacted twice by the Dynamic Jordan Bratch! Top quality service for sure! She has so much enthusiasm!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

They have went out if their way to make us feel valued and appreciated. I would recommend them to anyone shopping for a used car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. Not just the representative who sold me my car but every single person who I met in the building. After that there is nothing left that needs saying. Outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Great people to work with. They made the process easy and even delivered my vehicle to me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Fort Wayne Nissan ALWAYS provides Great Service!!! The pricing compared to mist auto service centers are very reasonably priced. I miss the fresh popcorn in the waiting room area!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

If Josh R. And Herbie are there.....I always have a wonderful experience......don’t ever let them 2 go.....Josh always takes time with me....he treats me like I’m his mother!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Very professional and great follow-up. I was extremely satisfied with the whole service experience. The warranty work was seamless and efficient. Highly recommend Fort Wayne Nissan-INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

I liked the great customer service, I was given. Everyone was very knowledgeable about their company 's business. Thanks for your service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Everything went fine, I just think the oil change cost to much, but because I value my Rogue so much, I refuse to take it anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Bryant made it easy to purchase a new Rogue. I like my new car. The process was quick and easy. Customer service has always been helpful. It is why I chose to purchase a second car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

The employees are always helpful and courteous. I appreciate their concern and attentiveness for customer satisfaction. I love my Nissan and will not take my car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Great customer service , very profesional, I will have no problem going back for service an yo recommend to family and friends if needed at any time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Channing Williams was great to work with and met my needs. Fast process and everything was ready when I got there to pick up vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Great staff who is friendly and very helpful. They take care of their customers, both sales and service! Great team to work with!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

I’m very happy with the car!!! I love that I had the option to choose and pick my car. John were very friendly, was professional, and answered all of my questions. Great inventory!! Great dealership!! Always happy!! Start off with 2005 Nissan Sentra used, then it was in Recall, Traded to 2009 Nissan Altima, also used, had it for 6 years!! Now I’m driving a New 2020!! Runs great 😌 Although the work done to get me off and running after test driving were slow, However overall I highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

The only thing that didn't make me happy is that they didn't put my seat back in position.I have a bad back and hard to bend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Great experience from every side. Great staff. Very helpful. Clear communication. Can't say enough good about everyone involved. Matt was quick to call me back and then both Jordan's took great care of us once we arrived. Kevin in finance was also great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

This group of people are the best group of people to work with and they gave me a chance when I had an accident that wasn't my fault, they gave me a chance to get a better and newer vehicle , which I wasn't even sure that I wanted, but I'm so thankful and grateful that I was able to buy. These individuals are are and where a God -send to me .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

They are a great group of people to work with. They helped me when I couldn't get help a where else, and at that time, really need to start over again at that time of my life. Again, I say thank you, you guys where and are a God send to many.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Infinite Nissan of Fort Wayne is one of the best dealerships O have had the pleasure of working with they are fast, courteous,and very jelpfil in their dealings. They know jow to get upu I'm and out very fast where you are not wasting a lot of time. Would recommended them to anyone needing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Herb at the Service desk was great to work with. He answered all of my questions, and the appointment went fast ! I was satisfied with everything and will continue to go to Nissan for all my service needs for my Xterra. Oh, and by the way, bring back the Xterra, Nissan, are you kidding me?!?!?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

I dropped in without an appointment. The service people (2) were very considerate and fit me in . Shane Householder turned on the Masters tournament during the 90 minutes I was there. I appreciate the excellent service I received during my 15,000 mile checkup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

They were all very nice and helpful, they made buying a new car pleasant for once. There was no bickering over the cost or extras. We asked for some extras and they made it happen. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

They were really great at communicating with me when they got new vehicles, they were able to get me into the truck I wanted at the price I wanted. They were really great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

From the moment I called about a Rogue to the time I drove off the lot with my brand new car, the sales staff at Fort Wayne Nissan have been awesome! Steve gave me the information that I needed and then handed me off to John Hefty how took the time to answer all of my questions with great professionalism. This is the first new car that I have purchased in 20 years! I made the right decision to go with the 2020 Nissan Rogue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

They where friendly curious and very helpful they know how to close the deal and get you on your way would tell all my friends about them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

I have always had our service done at INFINITI. We are extremely Happy with all our services done at INFINITI. Jen and the service dept are AWESOME. Will always keep doing service with INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

I stop by to the oil change and it was done in an hour. Thanks. Which was good fast and convenient for me and my son

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

I have had service done twice in the last 2 weeks both times they did what was needed and did it right ill be buying my next nissan from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

I purchased an ‘07 F250 and when I went to look at it the salesman broke the tailgate and told me it would be fixed and it was not. We test drove the vehicle with an empty tank and was told it would be filled and it was not. I paid them to do a radiator, oil cooler, and a general inspection on the 6.0 diesel. The general inspection was never done and it took them almost a week to get it in the shop just to find out they did not have the proper tools so they shipped it to the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Andrew and Mike we’re prompt and courteous with the car buying experience . I would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

FW Infiniti/Nissan have been more than helpful in my hunt for a new car. The sales team answered all my questions without being pushy. They made the experience smooth & hassle free.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Andruw was outstanding!! Very polite and courteous. Showed us every aspect of the vehicle. No high pressure let the vehicle sell itself. We will definitely be back because of him. Had an excellent experience with Andruw. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

I was actually surprised. I loathe dealerships and this was the best experience I’ve ever had. I was greeted when I first walked in despite every salesman having someone at their desk. The wait was super short. They helped me find exactly what I was looking for without being over pushy or trying to just get my money. Definitely a great experience and I know where I’ll be going once I need a new car!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Vehicle was exactly as described, no hard sell, no pushy tactics, it was a fantastic experience overall. I spent less than a half hour total in and out, Andruw took care of everything like a pro! I highly recommend doing future business with this establishment!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

I was in the market for the QX80. My local dealerships in MI were little help. I found INFINITI of Fort Wayne, they had the vehicle I wanted down to the last detail. In 1 phone call I was able to get my application done and within a couple days the deal was finalized. The staff was super friendly, Mike was amazing. My vehicle was delivered and even the follow service was amazing. I did this whole process from my office and it felt like they were there the whole time. I love the vehicle and I appreciate the service I’...

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Fantastic customer service! Thank you, Andruw Krieger, for the sweet new ride! 6 stars!!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Andruw is a fantastic salesman. We went all the way through all options until we found the perfect car. He was patient, kind and generous with his time. He didn’t want to give up even when I was ready to. Definitely look him up if you are considering purchasing a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Very friendly staff easy to work with. Total time to trade in my car and buy a new one less than two hours including all paper work. Good deal on both trade in and new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Didn't have appointment, did it the old way, thought I can just drop it off, but the service adviser worked with me to get it done, which was very good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

My 2011 Quest began running very roughly and service was required. Fort Wayne Nissan diagnosed and corrected the problem. My only criticism is the number of days between the day the van was staged at the dealership for service and the day diagnostic service was actually performed. One-week delay seems a bit excessive. A follow-up call came the day after I picked up my Quest from FW Nissan, checking on my satisfaction with the performed service and the resulting performance. I DO appreciate the dealership's concern.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

u was told I needed a alignment? I just had that done once this year at your shop, now they tell me my tires are wearing? why would I need a alignment again??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

John was great. John was great. John was great. John was great. John was great. John was great. John was great. John was great. John

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

i was really happy with the service and job was complete in timely matter and they told me thing that would need to be done and all fluid were checked and filled if need

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Fort Wayne Nissan and INFINITI have a awesome service, from sales person, finance manager and finance manager. I bought a car on Friday and the engine light came on, I called the dealership and talked.to the service department and sales manager about the issue I was having with my car. They then diagnosed the car and found out that the car had a transmission and radiator issue, I was really scared about the repair bill how much it will be but when they called me I almost can’t believe it that they will cover everything all the cost ($5...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Channing was absolutely amazing. Easiest car buying experience and got exactly what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Very detailed in their work and the work they performed on my vehicle . John Hefty was very professional took the time to inquire About me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Good deal and great service 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

The service folks were great to work with and they did a fantastic job as usual! I appreciated this service call very much. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

GREAT PLACE TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE. VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, YET NOT TOO PUSHY. THEY TREATED YOU LIKE YOU WERE THE ONLY PERSON THEY WERE HELPING AND DID NOT GIVE YOU THE RUN AROUND.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

The service requested was completed promptly and results explained clearly. The time estimated to perform the service was met. They perform an overall check on the vehicle and offer suggestions, yet follow my response on what I want serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Our first time there and the service was great. Very friendly staff. On time reservation the facility was clean and is designed well I can't comment about the rest of the building because the immediate area for service was the only area I entered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

This is the friendliest place in town. Everyone wants to help you. I look forward to going there. THE FREE COOKIES are the best. Thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Have always had good service with this dealership. Prompt service and explain what is needed with cost. Scheduling service online was quick and easy. Have been servicing my Rogue there since I purchased it from another dealer used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

I feel comfortable and I’m very pleased with how friendly and informative of how to keep my vehicle in good condition and given cost of repairs upfront.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Jason Bennett was very accommodating. Flexible with my schedule and everything went well. I will definitely be asking for him every time I need somethingin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Called and talked to Jason about a radio/clock problem . He told us we needed a sd card for our nissian murano . He ordered one and the next day it was fixed . Great service ! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Very nice people to work with. Service Dept is very quick they get you in and out and if you have questions and concerns they explain the situation with you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Quick easy and to the point. Was able to wait for the service to be completed in the customer lounge comfortable even en this time of COVID-19

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020


Leave Us A Review